ravenously

food.

Whole30, Day 19: Whole Lotta Nothing

leave a comment »

I was pretty full today, for whatever reason–aside from breakfast, basically everything I ate was what I’d consider a snack, rather than a real meal. Just as well, since we drove out of town for a show and I might have had a rough time if I had gotten really hungry during the show–highly doubtful that they had any Whole30-compliant food at the venue.

Breakfast: 

2 fried eggs and hash browns

Coffee with almond milk

Lunch:

Apple

Red bell pepper (just cut into strips and eaten as-is, no dip or anything)

Dinner:

1 can smoked oysters (a normal go-to snack for me, but usually consumed with a healthy portion of saltine crackers–I just ate them plain this time)

Salted pistachios

Jackfruit chips

Hard-boiled egg

Written by orata

June 20, 2015 at 11:12 pm

Posted in whole30

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

